Editor

Editor chefe

Mohammed Zhu (admin@exterminatepest.com)

Editor

Kenji Araha (Kenji@exterminatepest.com)
Pablo Afonso (Pablo@exterminatepest.com)

Contribuinte

Amanda Silfiana (Amanda@exterminatepest.com)
Ichinose Kimimura (Kimimura@exterminatepest.com)
Diolinda Inoue (Diolinda@exterminatepest.com)
Jennifer Viora (Jennifer@exterminatepest.com)